Skip to content.

Explorium.com

 
Personal tools
     

American Indian festival

Celebrate the culture of the American Indian with a special day featuring food, clothing, music, stories and other hallmarks of this fascinating culture. From 10AM- 4:30PM
What
Special Event
When
Sat Nov 10 from 10:00 AM to 11:55 AM
Where
Explorium
Name
O'Kescha Wilson
Contact Phone
258-3253

Last modified Oct 02 2007 03:19
Calendar
« December 2014 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
click a date for more info
Tue Dec 02
10:30 AM-11:00 AM Baby Explorers: Magical Music
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad
Wed Dec 03
10:30 AM-11:00 AM S.M.A.S.H. Club: M is for Math
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad
Thu Dec 04
10:30 AM-11:00 AM Mini da Vincis: Pointillism
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad
Fri Dec 05
10:30 AM-11:00 AM Leaping Little's: Puzzle Hunt
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad
Sat Dec 06
11:00 AM-12:00 AM Super Saturdays: Wintery Forest
12:30 AM-2:00 PM Imagination Station: Sensory Exploration
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery
Sun Dec 07
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery
Tue Dec 09
10:30 AM-11:00 AM Baby Explorers: Felt Board Play
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad
Wed Dec 10
10:30 AM-11:00 AM S.M.A.S.H. Club: A is for Art
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad
Thu Dec 11
10:30 AM-11:00 AM Mini da Vincis: Picasso Faces
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad
Fri Dec 12
10:30 AM-11:00 AM Leaping Little's:Marvelous Music
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad
6:00 PM-10:00 PM Parent's Night Out
Sat Dec 13
11:00 AM-2:00 PM Holidays Around the World
Sun Dec 14
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery: Holiday Fun
Tue Dec 16
10:30 AM-11:00 AM Baby Explorers: Finger Painting
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad
Wed Dec 17
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad
Thu Dec 18
10:30 AM-11:00 AM Mini da Vincis: Materful Matisse
10:30 AM-11:00 AM S.M.A.S.H. Club: S is for Social Studies
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad
Fri Dec 19
10:30 AM-11:00 AM Leaping Little's: K is for Kick
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad
Sat Dec 20
11:00 AM-12:00 AM Super Saturdays: Holiday Bakery
12:30 AM-2:00 PM Imagination Station: Gingerbread People
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery:Never Ending Snowballs
Sun Dec 21
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery: Never Ending Snowballs
Tue Dec 23
10:30 AM-11:00 AM Baby Explorers: Super Sorting
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad
Wed Dec 24
10:30 AM-11:00 AM S.M.A.S.H. Club: H is for Health
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad
Fri Dec 26
10:30 AM-11:00 AM Leaping Little's:Balancing Yogis
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad
6:00 PM-10:00 PM Parent's Night Out
Sat Dec 27
11:00 AM-12:00 AM Super Saturdays: New Year’s Kit Creator
11:00 AM-12:00 AM Future Vet
12:30 AM-2:00 PM Imagination Station: New Year Novelty
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery: Party Time!
Sun Dec 28
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery: Party Time!
Tue Dec 30
10:30 AM-11:00 AM Baby Explorers: Sensory Play
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad
Wed Dec 31
10:30 AM-11:00 AM S.M.A.S.H. Club: S is for Science
11:00 AM-2:00 PM New Year's Noon
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad
Search


Links
 
 
Kentucky Tourism
Weekly Sponsor