Skip to content.

Explorium.com

 
Personal tools
     

American Indian festival

Celebrate the culture of the American Indian with a special day featuring food, clothing, music, stories and other hallmarks of this fascinating culture. From 10AM- 4:30PM
What
Special Event
When
Sat Nov 10 from 10:00 AM to 11:55 AM
Where
Explorium
Name
O'Kescha Wilson
Contact Phone
258-3253

Last modified Oct 02 2007 03:19
Calendar
« July 2014 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
click a date for more info
Tue Jul 01
10:30 AM-11:15 AM Tuesday, July 1st: Baby Explorers Marble Painting
Wed Jul 02
10:30 AM-11:15 AM SMASH Club S is for Science-Which will erupt?
Thu Jul 03
10:30 AM-11:00 AM Mini Da Vinci’s Firework Art
Fri Jul 04
10:30 AM-11:00 AM Leaping Little’s Summer Movement Jars
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Discovery Let Freedom Ring
Sat Jul 05
11:00 AM-12:00 AM Super Saturdays Firework Tie Dye
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Discovery Let Freedom Ring
Sun Jul 06
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Discovery Let Freedom Ring
Tue Jul 08
10:30 AM-11:15 AM Baby Explorers Sand Play
Wed Jul 09
10:30 AM-11:15 AM SMASH Club M is for Math-Marshmallow Shooters
Thu Jul 10
10:30 AM-11:30 AM Mini Da Vinci’s Painting with Walnuts
2:30 PM - Win a week of half-day camp!
Fri Jul 11
Win a week of half-day camp!
10:30 AM-11:00 AM Leaping Little’s Feed the Monsters
6:00 PM-10:00 PM Parent's Night Out
Sat Jul 12
Win a week of half-day camp!
11:00 AM-12:00 AM Super Saturdays Rad Reactions with Charlotte Ray!
12:30 AM-2:00 PM Imagination Station Bubble Wrap Printing
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Discovery Scratch Paper Art
Sun Jul 13
Win a week of half-day camp!
1:00 PM-5:10 PM Sketch Pad Discovery Scratch Paper Art
8:05 PM-8:05 PM Discovery Scratch Paper Art
Mon Jul 14
Win a week of half-day camp!
Tue Jul 15
Win a week of half-day camp!
10:30 AM-11:15 AM Baby Explorers Movement Boards
Wed Jul 16
Win a week of half-day camp!
10:30 AM-11:15 AM SMASH Club A is for Art-Tulips Painting
Thu Jul 17
Win a week of half-day camp!
10:30 AM-11:30 AM Mini Da Vinci’s Flower Planters
Fri Jul 18
Win a week of half-day camp!
10:30 AM-11:00 AM Leaping Little’s Marvelous Music
Sat Jul 19
Win a week of half-day camp!
11:00 AM-12:00 AM Super Saturdays Create-A-Kite
12:30 AM-2:00 PM Imagination Station Crazy Colorful Foam
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery Adventures in Space
Sun Jul 20
Win a week of half-day camp!
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery Adventures in Space
Mon Jul 21
Win a week of half-day camp!
Tue Jul 22
Win a week of half-day camp!
10:30 AM-11:15 AM Baby Explorers Egg Scoop
Wed Jul 23
Win a week of half-day camp!
10:30 AM-11:15 AM SMASH Club S is for Social Studies-Past vs. Present
Thu Jul 24
Win a week of half-day camp!
10:30 AM-11:30 AM Mini Da Vinci’s Four Seasons Handprints
Fri Jul 25
Win a week of half-day camp!
10:30 AM-11:00 AM Leaping Little’s Puzzle Hunt
6:00 PM-10:00 PM Parent's Night Out
Sat Jul 26
Win a week of half-day camp!
12:30 AM-2:00 PM Imagination Station Sand Slime
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery Wooly Bully
Sun Jul 27
Win a week of half-day camp!
01:00 AM-05:00 AM Sketch Pad Discovery Wooly Bully
Mon Jul 28
Win a week of half-day camp!
Tue Jul 29
Win a week of half-day camp!
10:30 AM-11:15 AM Baby Explorers Dance Party
Wed Jul 30
Win a week of half-day camp!
10:30 AM-11:15 AM SMASH Club H is for Health-Ready, Set, Relay
Thu Jul 31
Win a week of half-day camp! - 08:30 AM
10:30 AM-11:30 AM Mini Da Vinci’s Sensational Seeds
Search


Links
 
 
Kentucky Tourism
Weekly Sponsor