Skip to content.

Explorium.com

 
Personal tools
     

Welcome to the Explorium of Lexington

Facebook Logo           Twitter Logo       

Explorium Summer Break Camps

Please click the following link for information about our Summer Break camps!

Explorium Summer Break Camp Brochure

To Register

Call 859-258-3253 or email explore@explorium.com



The Explorium of Lexington is a not-for-profit organization, 501(c)3 and is funded in part by:
Kentucky Arts Council  

The Kentucky Arts Council, the state arts agency, supports the Explorium with state tax dollars and federal funding
from the National Endowment for the Arts.


            Yellowbook      LCM logo   GoodGiving_Button_2013.jpg
               

                             


Hot Sites
Calendar
« May 2012 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
click a date for more info
Tue May 01
6:10 PM - Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Wed May 02
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Thu May 03
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Fri May 04
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Sat May 05
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Sun May 06
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
6:10 PM - Mother's Day Craft
Mon May 07
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Mother's Day Craft
Tue May 08
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Mother's Day Craft
10:00 AM-5:00 PM Bookworm Club
Wed May 09
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Mother's Day Craft
Thu May 10
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Mother's Day Craft
Fri May 11
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Mother's Day Craft
Sat May 12
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Mother's Day Craft - 6:10 PM
12:00 AM-4:00 PM Unity & Diversity
Sun May 13
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Mon May 14
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Tue May 15
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
10:00 AM - Open Art Studio
10:00 AM-10:30 AM Bookworm Club
1:00 PM-1:30 PM Bookworm Club
Wed May 16
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Open Art Studio
Thu May 17
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Open Art Studio
Fri May 18
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Open Art Studio
Sat May 19
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Open Art Studio
11:00 AM-2:00 PM Special Craft!
Sun May 20
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Open Art Studio - 5:00 PM
Mon May 21
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Tue May 22
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Wed May 23
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Thu May 24
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Fri May 25
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Sat May 26
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Sun May 27
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Mon May 28
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Tue May 29
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Wed May 30
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big
Thu May 31
Explorium Art Gallery: I love Myself This Big - 6:10 PM
Search


 
 
Kentucky Tourism
Weekly Sponsor