Skip to content.

Explorium.com

 
Personal tools
     

Welcome to the Explorium of Lexington

Facebook Logo           Twitter Logo       

There are still a few booths in Artist Alley.  Artists (under 18 years of age) can sell their creations during the festival.  Booths are $20 and include table, chairs, and lunch.  Please call 258-3253 for more information.

The Explorium of Lexington is a not-for-profit organization, 501(c)3 and is funded in part by:
Kentucky Arts Council  

The Kentucky Arts Council, the state arts agency, supports the Explorium with state tax dollars and federal funding
from the National Endowment for the Arts.


            Yellowbook      LCM logo   GoodGiving_Button_2013.jpg
               

                             


Hot Sites
Calendar
« January 2012 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
click a date for more info
Sat Jan 07
10:00 AM - Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
10:00 AM-5:00 PM $5 Saturday!
Sun Jan 08
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
Mon Jan 09
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
Tue Jan 10
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
Wed Jan 11
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
Thu Jan 12
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
Fri Jan 13
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
Sat Jan 14
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
Sun Jan 15
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
Mon Jan 16
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
10:00 AM-5:00 PM MLK Day
Tue Jan 17
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
Wed Jan 18
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
Thu Jan 19
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
Fri Jan 20
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
Sat Jan 21
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
11:00 AM-12:00 AM Painting With Ice
1:00 PM-2:00 PM Painting With Ice
Sun Jan 22
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
Mon Jan 23
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
Tue Jan 24
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
Wed Jan 25
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
Thu Jan 26
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
Fri Jan 27
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
Sat Jan 28
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
11:00 AM-12:00 AM Puzzle Mania
1:00 PM-2:00 PM Puzzle Mania
Sun Jan 29
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
Mon Jan 30
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit
Tue Jan 31
Tooth Sleuth Exhibit - 5:00 PM
Search


 
 
Kentucky Tourism
Weekly Sponsor