Skip to content.

Explorium.com

 
Personal tools
     

Wonder Woods

Designed for children under three years old, includes a water-play area, woodland creature costumes, a wild-bird observation window and interactive sensory components that let your toddler see, smell, and hear the natural world.

View: Discovery Forest

Calendar
« March 2015 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
click a date for more info
Sat Mar 14
11:00 AM-12:00 AM Super Saturdays: Gone Green
12:30 AM-2:00 PM Imagination Station: Moon Myths
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery: Luck O' The Irish
Sun Mar 15
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery: Luck O' The Irish
Tue Mar 17
10:30 AM-11:15 AM Baby Explorers- Super Slimy
Wed Mar 18
10:30 AM-11:00 AM SMASH Club:M is for Math-Green Graphing
Thu Mar 19
10:30 AM-11:15 AM Mini da Vincis: Flower Frenzy
Fri Mar 20
10:30 AM-11:15 AM Leaping Littles: Bean Bag Toss
6:00 PM-9:00 PM Members Night
Sat Mar 21
11:00 AM-12:00 AM Rad Reactions with Charlotte Ray!
12:30 AM-2:00 PM Imagination Station: Cup of Tea Dough
Sun Mar 22
1:00 PM-5:05 PM Sketch Pad Discovery:Glow in the Dark Paint!
Tue Mar 24
10:30 AM-11:15 AM Baby Explorers: Discovery Bottles
Wed Mar 25
10:30 AM-11:30 AM SMASH Club: A is for Art-Creative Color Wheels
Thu Mar 26
10:30 AM-11:15 AM Mini da Vincis: Wet Chalk Drawings
Fri Mar 27
10:30 AM-11:15 AM Leaping Littles: Hopin' Hoops
Sat Mar 28
11:00 AM-12:00 AM Super Saturdays: City Science
12:30 AM-2:00 PM Imagination Station: Boggling Baggie
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery:Glow in the Dark Paint!
Mon Mar 30
12:00 AM-2:00 PM Imagination Station: Chemistry Adventures
Tue Mar 31
12:30 AM-2:00 PM Imagination Station: Future Vet Program
Search


Links
 
 
Kentucky Tourism
Weekly Sponsor