Skip to content.

Explorium.com

 
Personal tools
     

Welcome to the Explorium of Lexington

Facebook Logo           Twitter Logo       

Explorium Summer Break Camps

Please click the following link for information about our Summer Break camps!

Explorium Summer Break Camp Brochure

To Register

Call 859-258-3253 or email explore@explorium.com



The Explorium of Lexington is a not-for-profit organization, 501(c)3 and is funded in part by:
Kentucky Arts Council  

The Kentucky Arts Council, the state arts agency, supports the Explorium with state tax dollars and federal funding
from the National Endowment for the Arts.


            Yellowbook      LCM logo   GoodGiving_Button_2013.jpg
               

                             


Hot Sites
Calendar
« April 2014 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
click a date for more info
Tue Apr 01
10:30 AM-11:15 AM Baby Explorers - Sensory Play
1:00 PM-3:00 PM Imagination Station - April Fools Clownin'
Wed Apr 02
10:30 AM-11:30 AM S.M.A.S.H. Club - Masking Tape Art
1:00 PM-3:00 PM Imagination Station - Lexington Philharmonic Petting Zoo
Thu Apr 03
10:30 AM-11:15 AM Mini da Vincis - Let's Go Fly a Kite
11:00 AM-12:00 AM Imagination Station - Future Vet Program
1:00 PM-3:00 PM Imagination Station - It's Raining Cats and Dogs!
Fri Apr 04
1:00 PM-3:00 PM Imagination Station - Balloon Dance Party
Sat Apr 05
11:00 AM-12:00 AM Super Saturday - Speed-Art
12:30 AM-2:00 PM Imagination Station - Straw Blowers
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery - Sensory Painting
Sun Apr 06
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery - Sensory Painting
Tue Apr 08
10:30 AM-11:15 AM Baby Explorers - Beautiful Beading
Wed Apr 09
10:30 AM-11:30 AM S.M.A.S.H. Club - Where in the World?
Thu Apr 10
10:30 AM-11:15 AM Mini da Vincis - Dot Art
Fri Apr 11
6:00 PM-10:00 PM Parent's Night Out
Sat Apr 12
11:00 AM-12:00 AM Super Saturday - Pickin' Pellets
12:30 AM-2:00 PM Imagination Station - Pinwheel Play
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery - Homemade Paint
Sun Apr 13
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery - Homemade Paint
Tue Apr 15
10:30 AM-11:15 AM Baby Explorers - Alphabet Book
Wed Apr 16
10:30 AM-11:30 AM S.M.A.S.H. Club - Sensational Skeletal System
Thu Apr 17
10:30 AM-11:15 AM Mini da Vincis - Bongo Drums
Sat Apr 19
11:00 AM-12:00 AM Super Saturday - Oil Spill
12:30 AM-2:00 PM Imagination Station - Floam!
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery - Almost Earth Day
Sun Apr 20
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery - Almost Earth Day
Tue Apr 22
10:30 AM-11:15 AM Baby Explorers - Tissue Box Play
Wed Apr 23
10:30 AM-11:30 AM S.M.A.S.H. Club - Sink or Float
Thu Apr 24
10:30 AM-11:15 AM Mini da Vincis - Michelangelo
Fri Apr 25
6:00 PM-10:00 PM Parent's Night Out
Sat Apr 26
11:00 AM-12:00 AM Super Saturday - Paper Making
12:30 AM-2:00 PM Imagination Station - Memory Match Up
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery - Message In A Bottle
Sun Apr 27
1:00 PM-5:00 PM Sketch Pad Discovery - Message In A Bottle
Tue Apr 29
10:30 AM-11:15 AM Baby Explorers - Hot or Cold
Wed Apr 30
10:30 AM-11:30 AM S.M.A.S.H. Club - Race to Ten
Search


 
 
Kentucky Tourism
Weekly Sponsor